Third Party Reviews

5
Jc Misko | August 05, 2018 |

"Great place and I love the online check in."

4
wayne tremblay | July 16, 2018 |

"Nice cuts, always busy"

1
green smoke | July 29, 2018 |

"I've been coming here for a long time. After today I will never be back. Disgusting slow. Maybe if there was a stylist at each station it would have been quicker. An hour and 20 minutes is the longest I've ever waited for a haircut, so I'm expecting it to be the best one I've ever had. If not, you guys will be covering the overpriced haircut for me. Who opens at 11 on the weekend? It used to be good, the last couple times have blown my mind though. Still waiting for my haircut wasting my day away"

5
Joshua Zook | July 04, 2018 |

"The best dang Sport Clips in Marysville!"

1
SRT okie | July 05, 2018 |

"Save your money and go to Wal-Mart or do it yourself."

5
Adam B. | July 01, 2018 |

"I have been to many of these shops all over the country because I travel a lot. That said this one is close to my home and they do a great job. You will see people complain about the long wait times? That will happen if you go on the weekend and "walk in." They do accept walk in, but you will wait an hour or two. I always check in online through their website and nine times out of ten I walk right into my appointment without waiting. They suggest that anyway. It can be done on your cell or computer. Like a lot of these places, they have a lot of turn around for stylists. Brandy and Whitney have been there a long time and both do a great job."

1
Wendy V. | June 08, 2018 |

"We walked in cuz u can't make an appt. then we had to wait like 20 min as the other guys who came in had made a reservation online or whatever. They also had to change the name of the person whose hair they were cutting n the computer cuz it couldn't be mine for some unknown reason. It was dirty and unorganized. No one there to really greet u. The whole set up was unprofessional. haircut was pretty good. Over priced for a child. I mean it was $18. Geez. It's a child. I didn't like the hairstylist at all. She's terrible with kids. Tara is her name. Don't let her work on ur children. My child is well behaved but can't sit like a statue. It is a child after all. She talked to my child like he was 2 yrs old and he's 9. She kept telling him he had to keep his arms down cuz god forbid he get his own damn hair on hisself. It washes off. The booster seat still had hair on it from the previous client too. So gross. Anyways she wasn't very kid friendly. Didn't chat with him at all. Just talking to him like he was a toddler. So unnecessary. At one point she said "u need to be still" and he wasn't moving around. He would move his head a little bit cuz it's itchy but he's very well behaved. After all the efforts of telling him to keep his hands by his side to apparently keep the hair from getting everywhere...a complete unnecessary obsession on her part, well he left with hair stuck to his skin anyway and she missed some hairs behind his ears too. She was so concerned about the actual inches of hair existing vs how many inches would be left. I mean she was using a ruler on a comb. Sounds like she doesn't have any skills if u have to measure. How about just cut his hair and let's not use a damn ruler. Like I said she wouldnt let him raise his arms or move his head. It was so odd and she was so weird and completely lacks social skills with kids. She basically sux!! I would never ever let her work on my kids hair again. He's a human not a damn statue. U have to allow and expect them to move a little bit as they r kids with energy and short attention spans. U have to work with kids. Did not like her. Will never see her again. Will probably try a differ salon all together. Just found out reading reviews that we got the MVP cut which includes a hot towel scalp massage and shampoo as well as a cut. My son only got the cut cuz he's a child but got way over charged for that. Hair masters so cheaper like half the price with a coupon. Wow they charge for shit they don't even do!! I'm hating this place the more I read their review. DONT LET TARA WORK ON UR KIDS HAIR!! She's a jerk and that's being nice."

5
Ryan Brock | May 23, 2018 |

"Ask for Romona!"

4
Saxon Cantrell | May 15, 2018 |

"This place is really awesome. The staff are nice and friendly, you can watch sports in the TV while you're waiting and while you're getting your hair cut, and you can to relax in a massage chair with a hot towel and a head massage. Feel like I'm getting spoiled. Only thing is a couple times my hair cut looked a little awkward. Just depends on who you get I guess."

5
Larry Barr | May 08, 2018 |

"A bit pricey but the stylist was amazing. Shampoo and scalp massage made the price for the service well worth it. Oh yeah, I alao received one of the best haircuts I've ever had. Strongly recommend that you pre- register online. Alao look for coupons. I qill defiantly be back."